Reviews

Theresa
7/12/2019
Very good!!!
Theresa
6/30/2019
I always order the shrimp and broccoli, todays order was by far the best. I actually got more than 3 shrimps ! The shrimp was big, juicy and plentiful. Thank you.
Randy
6/15/2019
Delivery was super fast!
Casera
5/20/2019
Cancelled out order 15 min after we ordered it, claimed they "called" but they didn't, after I called the lady told me they didn't have time even though they are open for another 30 min.
Robert
5/6/2019
i didn't get my steamed dumplings
Angela
4/6/2019
Always super friendly,fast and fresh....
Phil
3/22/2019
Delivered faster than fast
Casera
3/12/2019
The food was great but we requested the food to be delivered by a certain time and they were 25 minutes early. Fortunately I was able to send someone home to get the food but what if no one had been home? There was a reason we requested the delivery time when we did.
Grace
2/12/2019
Fast delivery, and the food was amazing 😊
Alicia
1/29/2019
The flavor was good, however there was hardly any beef in the Szechuan diner and no matter how many times I ask for extra duck sauce I hardly get any. I even specifically asked for a certain amount and I didn't even get 1/2 of what I asked for. Not sure what else I have to do to get more sauce. The eggs rolls are always great (wish I had more sauce) and the Lo Mein always tastes good as well.
Lawrence
12/12/2018
Good food and great delivery
Kadesha
12/10/2018
They didn't have me wait long and the food is beyond me. 5 stars because I will definitely be ordering from them again!
celesta
11/29/2018
We love this place, reasonably priced and fast courteous delivery
William
11/24/2018
Better than the rest I've tried in Florida.
Randy
11/18/2018
Love this place
Mark
8/19/2018
Excellent experience Good food fast cheap delivery AAA
Mike
8/15/2018
Fast and fresh.
Denny
7/29/2018
Food arrived very quickly. Everything was good and hot and fresh. I asked for some extra items and for some items to be cooked a certain way and EVERYTHING was done great. Also, the lady that delivered it was very friendly, professional, and courteous.
Sarah
7/27/2018
YAAAAAAAS
Linda
5/30/2018
All was good except for the shrimp in the Chop Suey was mushy and tasteless but the shrimp in the mixed vegetable dish were great.
Laurie
5/4/2018
Always on point!
Linda
4/26/2018
Very easy to place order.
PAT
3/25/2018
great to see New Hong Kong has upgraded their manic depressive web site and engaged courteous English speaking delivery (no offense intended) persons...it has been several years since they were deleted from my personal restaurant list...placing an order by phone or computer used to be very frustrating. the food overall is still incredibly slightly above average
Denny
2/13/2018
I love their food. Order it quite regularly. This is the first time I've had a problem. As you can see from my order, I asked for some extra sweet and sour sauce. I always get some extra sauce. This time, not only did I not get extra. I didn't get any.
Lisa
2/7/2018
The food is normally very good from this restaurant, but this time it was not.
Carla
1/31/2018
The food came super fast. The burbon chicken was a little hard n dry more sauce would of been better. Everything else was yum! The rice to chicken ratio was little off maybe a little more chicken n less rice
Linda
1/28/2018
It was all very good. My only complaint was that I asked for lightly hot and it was very hot for the Curry Shrimp and I usually order medium but since I was sharing I ordered less heat for the other person. This lightly hot was much hotter than the medium. You could see a lot of pepper seeds.
Joshua
1/18/2018
Good food as always. Super fast & Hot upon delivery. Love this place. I've been using New Hong Kong for about 5 years. Never disappointed.
Randy
1/12/2018
My favorite quick serve Chinese restaurant.
Linda
1/7/2018
Usually good food but tonight some of the beef wasn't cooked all the way.
William
11/21/2017
Jumbo shrimp cooked just right. Medium hot was a little mild for my taste. Fried rice and dumplings were good, standard fare.
Erin
11/16/2017
Food came fast. Was delicious.
William
11/7/2017
Food was good and delivery was fast.
Linda
10/14/2017
Food came in 1/2 an hour and was hot so I was happy.
Nicholas
8/28/2017
Delicious food delivered hot and FAST!
Teri
8/28/2017
Great, ready when I got there.
Melissa
8/5/2017
The food was well cooked, very hot and good, I also got lots of fortune cookies. The downside was that it took an hour to get it from the moment I ordered.
Lisa
7/1/2017
Fantastic food! So glad I found this place...and they deliver!!! FIVE STARS!
Allison
5/19/2017
Everything was delicious!
Deb
4/26/2017
I have been here many times and the service and food has always been very good. This was our first order on line and the timing was perfect. I noticed how clean the food prep area is in this restaurant and I am impressed. The soup was just the right thing for a day of not feeling good. Thank you.
Mike
4/4/2017
Reliable, hardy food at a fair price. They get busy at lunch time, but they're efficient. 这个中餐很好吃。
Nicholas
3/26/2017
Outstanding food and delivery right on tome!
Gary
3/13/2017
fast service and good food
Mark
3/9/2017
Good food. Shrimp are fresh and of good size. Finally have found our go to Chinese food place.
Russell
2/2/2017
Very timely delivery! Great food.
Jeffrey
12/12/2016
Beef Teriyaki was ice cold otherwise everything was good. The Wonton soup has not been eaten yet so I can not comment on that.
Vicki
11/29/2016
Love this Chinese food. But they missed the spring rolls on the order and it was quoted time here in 45 minutes. Got here 20 minutes late.
Linda
10/24/2016
The wait was long (hour) but the food was hot.
Any questions please call us.